#1 Cat Detective Agency: Twilight

25 May

Really?  Everyone told me it was so good!

The boys hired Twilight so I thought I’d watch it from my kitty climber.

Sweet Jebus!  It’s terrible!  I was expecting Wampires and blood and action and stuff…instead I got the Dawsons Creek of horror movies.

I really wouldn’t even class it as a Wampire movie…It’s just a hormone fest for teenage girls.

I should have realised it wasn’t going to set my world alight when the front cover stated

“Mindblowing!” Sugar Magazine

After the first 20 minutes I thought my brain was going to explode…I don’t think that’s what Sugar meant though.

Leave a Reply

